Zach-Quinto.com

Zachary Quinto is an American actor and producer. In the early 2000s, he guest starred in television series and appeared in a recurring role in the serial drama 24. Quinto portrayed series antagonist Sylar in the science fiction drama Heroes, and was cast as Spock on the Star Trek franchise. [read more]
Talented, handsome, funny, eloquent, activist... it's easy to admire the artist and the man. Zach Quinto Network is here to fill all your needs on discover and follow more on Zach. Enjoy your visit!
20 Apr, 2009
Luciana

As previous announced here before, Zach will be today in a live interview. It’s happening at 4pm GMT (8am PST, 11am EST). You can follow it here.

UPDATE: Zach and Chris were interviewed by Lorraine Kelly in GMTV today. Captures were added to the gallery, also caps of this video, with a short part of Madrid Press Junket.

Gallery Links
• Interviews: Madrid Press Junket
• Interviews: GMTV with Lorraine Kelly, April 20, 2009

Leave a Reply